BetaClick for old website
banner

People

Institution Name Designation Email Office Phone No
Nirma University Dr Nagendra P Gajjar Professor nagendra.gajjar@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642537
Institute of Technology Dr Priyanka Sharma Professor priyanka.sharma@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642525
Institute of Technology Dr Jayesh Patel Assistant Professor jayesh.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642410
Institute of Management Mr Indranil Banerji Head – Corporate Relations indranil@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642631
Nirma University Dr Nagendra P Gajjar Professor nagendra.gajjar@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642537
Institute of Pharmacy Dr Dhaivat Parikh Assistant Professor dhaivat.parikh@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642718
Institute of Science Dr Sonal Bakshi Assistant Professor sonal.bakshi@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642755
Institute of Law Dr Nitesh Chaudhary Assistant Professor nitesh.chaudhry@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642813
Institute of Law Mr Abhijit Ghosh Senior Manager – Corporate Relations srmcr.il@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642811
Institute of Law Dr Tarkesh Molia Area Head tarkesh.molia@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642821